Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

$ 770,000
Ferris Park, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 190 ft2
  • Year Built:Not Available

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59
Price: $ 770,000
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Available from: 2016-03-23
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,985.44
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Villa On Washington Ave

$ 5,500,000
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborho ...
5 3 250 ft2details
Sales
open house

Family House In Hudson

$ 1,000,000
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborho ...
5 2.5 5,600 ft2details

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond